UP NHM Contractual Manpower 2013-14 new

Division-wise/District-wise Contractual staff 2012-13

Allahabad Division

Agra Division

Aligarh Division

Azamgarh Division

Basti Division

Bareilly Division

Chitrakoot Division

Devipatan Division

Faizabad Division

Gorakhpur Division

Jhansi Division

Kanpur Division

Meerut Division

Mirzapur Division

Moradabad Division

Saharanpur Division

Varanasi Division

Lucknow Division


List of Contractual Staff 2011-12

NHM Helpline 1800-180-1900 (Toll free)

Site Map | Contact Us | Careers | Tenders | Mandatory Disclosures | CAG Audit Report of NHM 2011